Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2017
I recommend this book you'll find it hard to put down. It was the 2nd book in the saga & I can't wait to read the next . A lovely story with something for everyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Another great read in the second book, just as you think everything is going a bit quiet something else gripping heads in. Can't wait to start the 3rd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Thoroughly enjoyed reading this book from beginning to end whY slot of twists and turns and I love an happy ending. Can't wait to read the next book in this saga
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
Just like the first book it holds you from the first page, just love these books well worth the purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
A.bit drawn out and do not appreciate the swearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2017
This is a brilliant follow up to the first book and I can't wait to start the next one. Recommended for anyone who enjoys Anna Jacobs' family sagas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
I know immediately if I am going to enjoy a good read after the first chapter and this was one of those books. Couldn't put it down and find myself reading at every opportunity.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Excellent read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
Another in the saga. I have enjoyed them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Brilliant series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse