Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
66
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2015
The quickest delivery I have ever seen! The book includes everything I was looking for in order to continue my dissertation. I could not be more satisfied!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
This is a great book, which explains in clear unfussy and accessible language how to plan and execute the research and produce a Master's level dissertation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Thank you!! The book came like promised. It was in good condition and no complaints. I didn't not finish reading the book yet but hopefully it is helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
Fantastic book full of extremely useful things, really easy to read yet very detailed, love the collection of useful verbs! It's my dissertation bible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Used this for every step of my Masters dissertation in Management and found it to be easy to use, informative and a great source. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
This one came highly recommended so looking forward to reading it to help with my course work. The book arrived promptly and was a described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
Perfect direction as I was at a loss with regard to starting my dissertation, simple speak (which was ideal for me) would certainly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Excellent book to help write a thesis. Makes things sound super simple, and gives you the confidence and motivation to write your thesis!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
This book has been invaluable at the start of my dissertation. I wish i had it earlier, would have been much better than going to class!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Good! It is a very good book. Useful and high quality. And I just don't know how to write down over 20words... It was good and I like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)