Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
80
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£21.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2010
Book arrived after two weeks. Brand new book. Good value. Able to understand mechanics of research now I have this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2015
An essential for students new to Postgraduate Research Projects. Just complete my MA Education. This became my bible and I got a distinction so can't be bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Contains all the information needed for those starting research or returning to research after a break. Well written, easy to read and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
This book is really easy to use and read. I have dipped in and out of it during my research so far and have found it to be an invaluable guide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
recommended by my tutor good book, easy to read and understand covers most aspects of research. Helpful for my psychology critical review paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
I would definately recommend this book to anyone who is doing a research project. I am using this for my dissertation and it has really helped!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Great book if you are doing childcare or your ba in childhood studies. Found it very useful. Fast delivery and was with me within four days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
wORKS FINE, AND IS THE CORRECT PRODUCT AS THE ONE IN THE DESCRIPTION. hAS THE correct details and this is exactly what i was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
This book was recommended to me and I would recommend it to others. It is easy to understand and uses language which is understandable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Useful to quote and borrow from when doing assignments, also good for using the references from it, I didn't find much more from it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)