Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
33
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£5.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
i loved going on a bear hunt growing up and i hope my children will love going on a lion hunt as they grow. i love the pictures and have always loved the story. heart warming.
happy to purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Lovely story. Especially good if child has seen a lion already or been to Africa. Beautiful illustrations .
Would be good if this was in board form too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2010
Children had a lot of fun reading book. Some recognised how similiar it is to we're going on a bear hunt. Ticks a few more boxes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
I would recommend this book it is similar to 'Going on a bear hunt' it has become my favorite book to read to my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
I love the book "We are going on a bear hunt" and this is a good book too. My granddaughter really enjoyed this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2011
Son loves this book - he does all the actions as we read the story; exactly as he did when the story was read at school!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
No concerns nice pictures, and easy to read. I advise people to get thisbook for your children as it is entertaining.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2013
The children loved the story and the quality of the book was brilliant considering it was second hand! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I read to my baby pretty much everyday and I love this book. My daughter seems to smile when I read it to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Lovely book, a version of the well-known Going on a Bear Hunt. My granddaughter loves the rythms and drawings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse