Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tom Chaplin Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 April 2013
A very good source of information extended to a potential writer. I found the book to be what it says, a guide to writing which would be welcome by any serious writer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2011
A great book to read when making the transition from college style writing to a higher level of university writing. A great book and much help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2011
This book wasn't a choice of mine, it was a recommended book form an Open University writing course. I have found it very useful so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
Great little book to use as reference for grammar, spelling and punctuation. This book is a great tool when writing/reading essays etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
ordered it as i was struggling with essays came within the next few days. good quality and quick delivery can't complain..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2016
I bought this for my studies, it is great to either read through or dip into as and when needed. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
It looks the part! I opened and perused the passage and at the moment cannot remember whereI
Bad Luck !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
Learning grammar is important, but learning how to write is importanter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
A bit basic but you have to get the basics right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
Excellent book, for university studies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)