Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 October 2013
it is a book you want to keep reading it makes you want to find out whats happening and I love trying to work out the ending and hope Roy Grace has a happy ending.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2015
I loved the story however I noticed quite a lot of typos which were a bit off putting when I had got myself into the book then had to re read a line or paragraph.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Loving the continuing plot, but if you read them all then descriptions of what went on in previous stories is annoying when it is 3 pages of what you already know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
As with all of his stories the pace is good and carries you along. Always on his side and waiting to catch the bad guys. Have to get the rest of the series now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Have just started reading this series. This definitely didn't disappoint. Really liked the touch of historical (9/11) reference neatly weaved into a great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I'm a real Roy Grace fan and this is another fantastic story. Well written just like all the other books, great story and a book that can be read over and over.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2016
As usual full of twists and turns, enjoy this series as I am located near Brighton. About to download the next in the series. Will he ever catch up with Sandy?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I have enjoyed everyone of the series so far. Will go on to read number 5 and so on. Cannot put them down. A bit squeamish sometimes but have to keep reading
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2013
Roy Grace is a great character and one I will look forward to meeting often on my Kindle, I do ntt hink I have missed any, and again look forward to many more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
At first I thought I was going to be disappointed with this book, but definitely not! Another gripping read, absolutely worth a read, you'll love this series!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse