Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
11
3.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 June 2017
works very well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2010
This book was made for people living in the USA. Many of the items on the grocery list are impossible to find at a regular grocery store here in Europe. I tried making "sassy water"- you're supposed to drink it every day. Ok when you first make it, terrible when you let it settle all night. Wasting a half a cucumber per day to make it, just bothered me. So I am vey disappointed. Also not advisable for people who can't eat milk products evey day. Well hopefully somebody will like the book, but I definitely regret purchasing it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Handy guide that fits neatly into your handbag, so you have always got it with you for when temptation rears it ugly head.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
An excellent little book.
If one follows the food advice it does work.
I would recommend this book to anyone wanting to reduce their waistline!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Excellent, lost 2.5 kgs in 2 days !!!!! Now all I have to do is keep it up. Have bought the one for Men for my son as well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
Fabulous book, if I could keep reading it , I might have a very flat tum!! Makes excellent reading thank you,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Nutritionally unsound. American so most of the ingredients used not available in UK except perhaps in London.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2014
Useless! Unless you live in the usa
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Crap diet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2010
this looks good, but it was bought as a requested present, so can't really comment on the contents.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)