Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
187
4.4 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2017
I am a great Wilbur Smith fan but this and many of his latest reads are not up to his standard. I am a quarter of the way through this one & I am not sure if I should bother to carry on or throw it away. Like many of the other comments I'm wondering if he even wrote it. Wilbur either start writing the type of book that we came to love or retire gracfully
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Every time l read one of his books l am completely absorbed by
the storyline. A truly great writer as we all know.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Simply put this in a brilliant book written by one of the world s best a good adventure. Story excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
A good read that ended to soon. Will Jake and Vicky tell their story and will we read the sequel. I hope so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Boys own adventure stuff. Daring hero's, romance and great passages of humour. This book has it all and I really enjoyed as the characters burst from the page. A ripping good yarn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Usual Wilbur Smith standard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
typical wilbur smith i have read this book at least a dozen times and never tire of it. would recomend any of wilbur smiths boks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I'm a fan great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Very easy read and most enjoyable. Could not put it down. Well written what one would expect from Wilbur Smth. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£10.00
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here