Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
2,586
4.6 out of 5 stars
Be Careful What You Wish For (The Clifton Chronicles)
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 October 2015
Excellent, already have next book on my kindle but have not started it yet, can't wait for a quiet moment to get to grips with the next epic tome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
So gripping. Every page was a cliffhanger! I'm looking forward to the 5th book! I tried to make this last as long as possible. Well done J Archer!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2015
Loved the speed at which the story unfolded and the intricacies of the story wer easy to follow and as for the ending- I need the next book now!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
jeffrey archer novels are always very readable and keep you wanting more. This one is no exception. This series has been excellent from the start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Was really well written and couldn't put it down. Have read a lot of Jeffrey Archer books and all the Clifton series can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
The book itself is god but just as I got to the end I realised there is another book to come but not until next year which rather spoilt the read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
Like all Jeffrey Archer's books I couldn't put it down. A fantastic story teller, can't wait for the next book in 2015 of the Clifton Chronicles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
The Clifton Chronicles are a brilliant series of books. The story is gripping from start to finish and I can't wait for number 5 to be published.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Another brilliant installment of the Clifton chronicles. I couldn't put the book down and read it in one day.
I can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
As always, Jeffrey Archer comes up with a cracking good story , that makes you want to keep reading, even when you should be doing other things.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse