Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
407
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
WONDERFUL WRITER, LOVE ALL OF HER BOOKS, THIS IS HER CURRENT ONE, LOVED IT.IF YOU HAVE READ THE OTHERS THEN READ THIS ONE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
Bringing the Cazalet novels up to date. Thank goodness for the family tree in the front, gets complicated after 5volumes!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2014
I read all 5 over one long summer - you need time to enjoy the stories get to know the characters - a lovely gentle read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
So sorry this will be the last of the Cazalets. I love to lose myself inside this book, to go back to somewhere I knew)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I didn't want it to end! Could someone write some more. Elizabeth Howard is soooo good at describing emotions. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Addictive saga of a family spanning the 20th century. Hard to put down. What to do when I have finished the last one ??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
A satisfying end for the Cazalets family saga- I'm going to have to re read before too long, I miss the family already!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Fantastic if sad finale to a great series, sad to think it has ended and I won't be able to read about the family again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
I love these books, pure escapism. They took me to another time and made me feel part of it. What more could I want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
I have loved every one of the Cazalet Chronicles and this one has not disappointed. If only there could be a book 6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here