Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 July 2015
Well paced story telling which slowly draws you in. Author is brilliant. Get it. Read It. Love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
Excellent narrative and particularly effective psychological profile of the "hero". Ultimately, I was not convinced by the ending. The first Minette Walters novel I have read, and I will now read more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 May 2016
Only the third minette walters book I have read, I find them gripping and have so far surprised me in their outcomes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 December 2016
Love this author book in good condition thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2014
I was disappointed with this. In the usual way I am a great fan of this author but I didn't enjoy this plot very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 April 2015
EXCELLENT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 March 2013
Minetter Walters is an experienced and highly intelligent thriller writer. This particular book was not one of my favourites.
The paperback is well presented with a satisfactory font size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
met my expectations ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 January 2013
I always enjoy Minette Walters books,but this with this book I was guessing until the end., will recomend it to my friends .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

The Cellar
£8.46
The Dark Room
£8.23
The Breaker
£8.53

Need customer service? Click here