Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
23
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 January 2013
This book was fantastic.
It was the best book I have ever read!!!
Some of the boys read them at my school.
It is hilarious!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
I love the romance and how Mia might have learned to love again . But it looks like Mia is in a lot of trouble with her dad and grandmar.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Spectacular really good amazing cliffhanger recommend for 11+ :3 ) really recommend hope you like it too!! To the nines we go!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
What a really fantastic read. I laughed & cried. I couldn't have enjoyed this book more. Definitely worth the download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
bought for my daughter who is into this series of books. it carries on with the characters featured in the other books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I love this book, it is brilliant! There was a great cliff hanger, at the very end, I didn't expect it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
I thought it was great the way you left us hanging at the end of the book great cliffhanger!!!! Xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Buy this book! It it is worth every penny! Took me a day to read it cause it was so g r e a t!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Great book, would recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Wonderful book great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse