Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
And my 8year old daughter loves it. It is full of things that children find fascinating and they just love grossing out the adults..!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
A wonderful book, an ideal way of teaching youngsters and some adults, to expand their knowledge, with fun, a great learning curve!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Purchased as a gift so can't comment on content but it was a well received gift for a 12 year old girl interested in science.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Great book introducing wierd science facts. He now tells us about all the things we didn't know! Also loves the Burp book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Why is snot green is an awesome book and I certainly advise this book to anybody it is one of the best books I've ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
A really good book, it's funny and scientific. You should definitely get it. It put in a good mood when your In a bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
This was the first thing on christmas am that my daughter loved and the funny things she was reading. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
My grandson loves the scientific facts in this book, much more educational than title suggests, great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
this book was sent to a 9 year old who got a lot of pleasure from reading the facts inside the book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I use this as the basis for my 'question of the week' in my class and the kids love the questions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse