Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 5 September 2014
Nice little teen book! Easy to read, easy to understand. Very very very teen, but nice to read during vacation.. not much thinking involved! Haha!

Recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
Well what can I say, The Princess Diary series is a classic way for the old to understand the young. Even if it is written by someone not quite young any more. As am I.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2013
I did enjoy this book that's why I gave it 4 stars. I would of given it 5 stars but the book got a bit too rude for my liking. Also I think it went a bit over the top with the Michael things and stuff.

All together I thought it was a pretty good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2015
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 August 2014
great book recommend for 11+ It's about a girl who is a princess and works or tries to work out her problems hope you enjoy it as much as I did :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2015
Love this series, now I reead them to my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 March 2013
I liked how at the end it has a twist and then a happy ending.

Absolutely amazingly fantastic
I love you Nina.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 June 2015
Daughter really liked the books. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
Super amazing and SOOOOOOO gripping!!!! I just want to keep on reading. I wish this serious would keep on going on forever!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2014
It was good but I think it was just written for the sake of it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse