Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
31
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 April 2014
If your interest lies in the murky world of government secrecy and possible cover up, then this is a book worth reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2007
I have to confess I did not finish this book. I have previously read 2 off Mr Goods's books on UFOs, and found this book extremely repetitive of his other work.

I also felt that Mr Good only presents evidence to support his belief in UFOs with little discussion about alternative solutions to some of these sightings
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
many de-classified documents which reveal only the tip-of-the-iceberg of what the "powers that be" know. When military top-brass and leading government officials state it's for real,......I think we should sit up and listen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
If you are interested in this subject, this is a must-have book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Good book, for us sci fi geeks. Well written tim.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
Cannot put it down. What a super read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
loads of books with the same info
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
Once again Tim Good comes up trumps with his well researched findings on the subject of UFO's. Recommended Book for all interested in the genre.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2013
Tim Good has some excellent sources of information, I have no doubt that Governments around the world are involved in a massive cover up on this subject
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
A1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)