Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2012
I really enjoyed this book. It gives a great insight into Grace, Rainier and their children. If you are interested in the Grimaldis then you will enjoy this book.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I could not put this book down,it gives a fascinating insight into the Grimaldi Dynasty,very informative.a brilliant read.,highly recommended.,you won,t be disappointed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2009
This book was so well written & so interesting I found it hard to put down - Randy Taraborelli makes such a good read & the research into the book must have taken forever - needless to say I am now going to read all of his books
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
J. Randy Taraborrelli is simply superb! I love the way he writes and loved reading about her and the prince.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Normally I love this authors work but I am underwhelmed by this one. The book rehashes the same facts over & over again. I wanted to scream at the author "OK, I get it, Princess Grace was sad to leave her movie career behind & was often unhappy in her new role". That's actually this books premise in a nutshell-dragged out over many laborious chapters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2015
Arrived on time and in excellent condition. This book is an excellent read, it does make you feel sorry for Grace and the choices she made, but also shows her as not all sweetness and light. Just like Diana, becoming a princess wasnt the fairy tale that she thought it would be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Fantastic book ....gave you a great insight to her life before becoming Princess Grace and after she married Prince Rainer and what her purpose and duties would now be and sadly the restrictions she would have to live by... loved it xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2015
Absolutely great book, could not put it down. If you are interested to know more about Grace Kelly, her life, career and history of Monaco I definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Loved this book. Easy to read and tells a wonderful story . Although I always feel the author is a little bit in love with the subjects of his biographies!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
I am delighted with it particularly as it was purchased at such a low price. I would definitely use this seller again. It doesn't look used at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)