Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 September 2014
This must be one the best books of all time - can be read over and over again and is just as gripping each time. Everyone should read this book at some time in their lives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I brought the book by mistake! However I was surprised I would be so gripped with such a tragic horrific story. I did enjoy it! I believe nothing happens by mistake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2012
One of the best books I have read in a while. The story is gripping and keeps you on tenterhooks almost throughout the book. The author has a good style of writing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
A brilliant storyline, a bit complicated to start but keep going you will be gripped, read it years ago and loved it just as much second time round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
fantastic book, slow to start, you must keep reading, once it gets going you won't be able to put it down. i have read this book so many times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
ive read this books loads of times and enjoyed it every time a bit slow to start with but gets better as you go even better second time round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed reading this book.It was full of tension and excitment and so was a book i read very quickly and will read again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
This is a brilliant book. Have read it twice, first when it was published, and then about 10 years later. Will probably read it again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
If you like books about survival, then this is for you. First read this in the 80's/90's and loved it just as much in 2013.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2012
This was one of the best books I have ever read. It held my interest from start to finish. I would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99

Need customer service? Click here