Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10

on 24 February 2013
The walk through guide is excellent. Book is full of colorful illustrations starting from the basic to the advance. i would recommend this book for a new starter to DSLR
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2013
Very useful guide for people, starting photo study, for all ages. Easy reading. I would recommend this book for everyone!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2013
Part Exchanged my Olympus OM2 SLR kit for for a Canon DSLR. Wanted a book to enable my family to get the best from my new camera and this does not disappoint. Easy for a novice to understand whilst providing useful help for an amateur.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2013
Arrived on time, just what we wanted, tailored for the new camera, easy to read and understand without all the heavy jargon. Informative, certainly helps get the most out of your photography, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 March 2015
I love this book
explain easily my camera characteristics and is focused on results (make better pictures)
this is how a manual should be done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
Just wanted to get a bit more out of the camera and this is a great book for that - get it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2015
Well written book very informative. Wish i had it sooner. Quick deelivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2015
Great book for DSLR beginners - my husband loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Good Book, Detailed explanations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2016
love the photos in this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here