Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 March 2015
first class insite into lightroom 4. Well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
No need to.The stars tell the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Bought this hoping it had a bit more of the text dedicated to the actual processing options of Lightroom. Unfortunately big chunks of the book are dedicated to explaining what I'd think are fairly obvious options on panels and in menus. It's very comprehensive but a little basic. Picked up a few tips and tricks but not anything I probably couldn't have gleaned from youtube videos and forums.

Bought the paperback instead of Kindle edition, but could have worked through the book with my own images rather than the sample ones on the disk that accompanies it. Still I guess the disk is one reason for opting for the paperback. Not sure if you can download them separately but could have saved a little money getting the Kindle edition. I usually don't like getting educative texts for Kindle due to large numbers of images/figures/diagrams being used but would think this would work ok. And if you are bothered about it being black and white on Kindle you could always get Kindle reader for a tablet or PC instead to enjoy the text in colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Arrived safely. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
use it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
Love the book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Easy to use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2012
The book is clear and well written. However it does NOT cover all the features of Lightroom - I was looking for a comprehensive manual - this is not it
22 Comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2012
[[ASIN:B007TLH7B8 Adobe Photoshop Lightroom 4 Classroom in a Boo
The link now works fine - you need to agree to install a Java App and the files download fine to my Macbook Pro
Now completely satisfied with the ebook - thoroughly recommend it to get to grips with Lightroom
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse