Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 20 December 2015
Very good book, well outlined and great tips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2012
Almost annoying that the concepts are so obvious (once they've been explained!). Really useful concepts, well structured and explained. The advice is immediately useful. A very worthwhile read and a permanent source for referencing I am sure.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2010
Good book with a lot of useful information. I have bought this book for others to read for whom I thought it would be useful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2017
A must read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 June 2014
This book was recommended to me by a genuine guru in corporate communications. I have not been disappointed. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to improve the effectiveness their presentions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 October 2013
One of those books you never want to let go, encouraged me to change my teaching style, and then showed me how. I have on numerous occasions recommended this book to my collegues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2013
This has provided me with new ways of looking at presentations and planning how to avoid the boring traditional death by Powerpoint. I think this will be useful to the new and experienced presenter alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 December 2012
I bought this book on a recommendation and have found the layout, explanations and advice fresh and useful. I would recommend this book to others who wish to reinvent their presentations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2012
Excellent book for anyone who wants to set a personal style of presentations. The writing style is clear and helpful to design and deliver great presentations.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)