Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 12 August 2014
Once you you get past how to learn about photography, this is a really good book on how to take good food photographs. For me it was the second part of the book that I was buying it for. I already new how to use my DSLR and take photos, but I wanted help and ideas on Food Photography, which this does brilliantly. I especially love the diagrams of the set up for each shot. Really useful, full of hints and tips and good knowledgable advice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2015
Prefer the first book this has too much emphasis on post photography computer work.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2018
Good book for reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
made well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 May 2017
If you are looking for a book to help you shoot food then look no further as this book is brilliant and goes into a lot of detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2015
Nice book, just they right level of advice. Got it for a work colleague who runs her own cake business. As much about presentation as the technical aspects of photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 February 2017
very thorough and in depth book that has lots of great hints and tips to get the best out of your project
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2014
Excellent book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2015
this product was full of useful information and a first class book on food photography, A very useful book to have as a backup.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 April 2015
if your into food photography this book is for you!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse