Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
79
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2013
I have found it helpful and informative. Watch out for the sence of humour and don't fall the non technical terms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
i love all scott kelby books they are informative, fun and easy to read i would recommend his books to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2013
This was a present for my Godson who is keen on photography and i thought it would help hime with ideas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2011
I bought this book because I wanted to learn useful techniques for Digital Photography.

Unfortunately the author has chosen to pepper every page with unfunny lame jokes that obscure the information. Had this book been written in a concise way I'm sure he could have got all three books into one.

I find reading it tiresome, and most of it is skipped. I'm sure the author thinks that his friends think his is an hilarious wit. I suspect that they actually find him a crashing bore but are too polite to say so.

Reading this book is like one of those people at parties who tell you their golfing jokes and you can't get away. Luckily you can choose not to buy this book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2010
smashing book as good as number 1.
bima
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Scott Kelby books are must for any budding Photographer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
One of 4 great little reference books in this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
I can understand why he is so popular
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Reasonable price and quick delivery!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Excellent product as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)