Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
13
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 26 April 2017
A map to the usual very high OS standard. These really are the best maps in the world.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2015
OU quality and accuracy. Still the best paper area map out there. Good quality and clarity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
It's an OS Explorer map - it is what it is!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I'm visiting this area next week and wanted to get the feel of the place. This map is brilliant and hard wearing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2012
I have quite a few of these OS maps now, and buy them whenever I take my caravan somewhere new.

In fact, I would be lost without them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
This arrived safely and the person who received it is looking forward to doing some long walks with her dogs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
at half the price and delivered its great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Ordered this on Monday and received it on Tuesday .very pleased with os map at their usual high standard. Would recommend this map for any one visiting the area.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
It's the only map of the area that you would need. We are holidaying in Sussex and if you can read a map it gives you all the detail you need. You cannot do this with SatNav!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2016
It's a map.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)