Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 August 2012
Well what can I say? It's a map, of Delamere and surrounding areas. Does exactly what it says on the tin (if it were in a tin)!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Wanted to walk in the Delamere Forest and needed a decent map.

This will fit the bill very well.

Will use next month
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
OS still produce the best walkers' maps; no frills no gizmos; easy to use. This one was exactly right for my needs. Excellent.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
I have just moved to this area and have used it to plan out some great walks. Even friends who have lived her all their lives have been delighted with the walks. I am a big map lover, so ticked all the boxes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
There is little to say about the Ordinance Survey Explore maps except to say that they are all first class. The fact that they are regularly updated adds to their value.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Does what it says on the label, slips in to my cycling jersey back pocket. A good map and easy to add to the series.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Very pleased with map
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2015
It's ordnance survey what else can you say there is no better quality out there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Great as usual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)