Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 19 April 2011
There is so much information on these maps that can usefully be gleaned before visiting the area. It allows the user to plan walks and visits well in advance which results in time saving once you get to the area. Holidays overseas where the mapping is often poor always highlights the benefits we have in the UK having such an excellent and affordable mapping system. Much better than any GPS system!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Can't beat a decent OS map - and they're all decent. What more can you say? It's a map and it does what maps do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
Its a map, it shows you where you are, where you want to go and how to get there, what more can I say!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
bought as a gift for my father. what can i say. it came quickly . its as expected and he was pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I am not a map reader but I can see a lot of information on this that will be usefull
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
Swift delivery and covers the areas as required.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
REliable OS detailed mapping at a good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Excellent item & service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
arrived a s described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse