Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 14 March 2017
I'm running out of good things to say and wonder if I will be bored of the next book ...it hasn't happened yet, these books as amazing , gripping from start to finish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 June 2017
Good read. What more can I say? Why do I have to write an exact number or words before my review is accepted? Zero stars for that!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2017
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 July 2017
Great book as always. One of the best in the series so far in my opinion. Keep up the great work Mr Patterson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 July 2017
AS ALWAYS JAMES PATTERSON'S ALEX CROSS IS BRILLIANT...GREAT READ
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2015
Very exciting as always with nice insight into Alex and family love to know what happens to the Wolf next can't wait for next episode
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse