Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
27

on 24 October 2014
I love the tales from Percy's Park. The illustrations are beautiful. Perfect for children and adults too. Gives you a nice homely feeling, with good values and a good story line. There are many authors and many different types of books out there. This is one series you would love to introduced your little ones to. My kids love this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2017
Birthday present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2013
We all love Percy the Park Keeper in our house (2.5 years to 48!). In this story, Percy's day off is interrupted when a rabbit falls into an empty well and Percy and his animal friends have to go to the rescue. As always an engaging story is accompanied by Nick Butterworth's beautiful illustrations.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2013
Our 4 year old loves Percy and can read the book on her own, using pictures as cues for building her own imaginative games. A delightful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2015
Great service fab stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 July 2015
Love this series beautifully illustrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2015
children love the story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2015
Nice book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 October 2014
We love the book, shame the corners on the book were damaged ( albeit books were delivered in a solid box! )
This is soft cover book which was clearly damaged before dispatched to us.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here