Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
70
4.4 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 March 2017
Lovely illustrations, however the writing is quite small and can be difficult to read if in a dimly lit room and at arms length so your little one can turn the pages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
At first I was very pleased with the product. Until I found the awful printing error on the last page.

I am really dissapointed as it was meant to be a gift for a 1 year old boy. I even wasted my cash on express delivery!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
The pictures are gorgeous but the text was really small and difficult to read which was frustrating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
reading text too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Lovely story, perfect for bedtime reading. Great quality board book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
mega
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2016
Bought to read at bedtime with my grandchildren.This is a lovely book very good quality the pages are thick card ,glossy pages I had to turn off the flash on my camera to take a photo of them.gorgeous pictures and lovely sentiment.these books have more pictures than reading so when the children want to read it again( and they will) you won't mind
if you find this helpful,please click on yes below
review image review image review image
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I love to read this to a very sleepy little 6 month old girl who is fighting to go to sleep. The rhythmic verse and repeatition of its time to sleep my love usually ends up getting my daughter very quickly off to sleep!!! Its a lovely book and i will continue to read it to her for as long as she will let me. I cannot wait
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
this is a beautiful bedtime story that my little 3 year old was able to speak along with me. We love sharing how much we love each other and this book is just that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Wonderful book! I read this out loud every night to our baby and no one is sick of it. Lovely illustrations as per all Nancy Tillman books but the text is so much better. I found the rest of her books clunky and awkward to read, like theyve been translated. This flows and is quite lovely and very soothing. Everyone needs a copy of this!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse