Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
344
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 May 2014
A beautifully written and illustrated book that is the perfect gift for any new parents. This moving prose truly captures the emotion of parenthood (to the point that I physically can't get past the first page without crying).
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
A fab gift for new parents or even to take to hospital and read to their baby the day they are born! It is a rhyming story about how special your little one is. It will bring a grown man to his knees in wonder of how amazing your little person is! Toddler still loves it! Especially the bit where they have to wiggle their toes!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
This story is just wonderful. I read it to my six month old of every night and like it so much we are having it as a reading at her naming ceremony.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
My five year old grandson loves this book. We read it every night he has a sleepover at grans. It explaines how important he is to our family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
For a children's book it tug at the heart strings reading it. The book is written beautifully and the lustrations are just as good. We liked the book so much we will be purchasing more of the authors works. It would be a perfect gift to give to a newborns family.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Good quality well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Shamaze Balls.
Book is wonderful, allows you to be interactive with your child, and honestly brings a tear to my eye every time I read it.
Probably does mean more to me that it does to my son, but so what. 100% recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
A beautiful book which I've bought as a gift for several new-borns.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
For children the book is really good, it lets them know from a young age how special they really. The book is a handy size so you can read it and look into the babies eyes. Really great buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Lovely story, perfect for bedtime reading. Great quality board book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse