Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Excellent information in accompanying booklet. Connection historically with mythology is helpful in readings. Cards good to handle. Illustrations consistent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
This is a superb resource to add to the other decks you may already have (R/W of course). Have tried quite a few but this one is brilliantly illustrated complete with a paperback book for reference. Lots of mythological characters. Lovely energy to work with.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2012
This deck is great in that it offers another perspective to the tarot. It draws upon a vast expanse of mythology and the characters come alive and it becomes easy to decipher the meaning of each card in one's life. The cards talked to me straight away, and I was surprised by this, as I am not really in tune with mythology. But it works. Glad I have them but they're not my main deck (R/W).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2015
Ideal deck for beginners as well as experienced readers. The artwork is gentle and appealing. The cards may not be as strong as others but they are still manageable and shuffle nicely. The book that accompanies these cards is bigger than I was expecting and the beauty of it is you get the stories of the Greek Gods as well as the meanings of the cards, there is a few spreads to get you started, some practice reads and a small section for your notes. I am very happy with this purchase.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
As a tarot card reader and collector of tarot cards, this is one of the best Tarot cards I've ever purchased, it is very well written, and superbly put together, This is a must to get for any tarot card reader or beginner.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Thanks for posting me 'The New Mythic Tarot [With Paperback Book]. I'm giving you five out of five since I love tarot cards.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
The cards are just the right size and handle well but I find the book hard going and the pictures look washed out. Good value for the money and the book will be useful at times but I find other sources relating the meanings of the cards more helpful and easier to interpret as a novice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2016
Good cards to learn with but the original workbook/ instruction guide was a colouring book, given the popularity of adult colouring in I'm surprised they haven't reinstated it as it is a good way to learn about each card
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2016
really nice book and card deck. very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
The best Tarot ard pack, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)