Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
35
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2010
I bought this because of a love for Quentin Blake illustrations and I also enjoy this tale at Christmas. The book does not disappoint and is a pleasure to give or receive. It is a small book but full of life and colour and some of the illustrations really capture the imagination !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
This is a very funny book, for anyone at christmas. The illustrations are very funny and complete the book so well. It makes a great present for any adult or an older child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2010
A great book to give the bah-humbugs on your secret santa / xmas list. I bought it as an emergency present but I like it so much that I don't want to give it away!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2015
Wonderfully witty and suitably illustrated to give a hilarious spin on the Twelve Days of Christmas, would recommend it to all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Hilarious - especially when read out loud to the family or at a party. Rather expensive for such a slim volume.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
Great fun and extremely good condition for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Utterly charming and great fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2016
No problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Exactly as described. A delightful book. Would highly recommend this seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
This is an absolute riot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)