Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 19 October 2017
This bible is the best I have ever read. I can highly recommend it. So much information c so much I can learn from it.highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2017
This bible arrived on time. The print was very good in size. All the special features were very good for
understanding better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 December 2017
I got this bible in either very good or good condition but it looked brand new and it's best to get it in large print because the writing isn't large at all. the bible itself is amazing and very easy for me to understand and very cheap compared to some being £100
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2017
This lovely Bible was a much appreciated Christmas present for my brother-in-law.
Easily understood explanations of the Bible and for studying any aspect of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2013
This is a super versin supported by lots of background and as the title says, life application. Just wish the indexing was a little better and the NIV text was based on the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2014
One of the very best translations with good enlightening notes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2017
This is the best bible study to buy if you wish to gain in depth knowledge of scripture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2013
It is exactly what i wanted, there is nothing else to say its a bible you either love it or hate it. I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2018
Very good study tool
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse