Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
236
4.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:£12.08+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2015
I love this bible storybook and would definitely recommend! The way the stories are told is really beautiful and refreshing - with each story pointing to Jesus. Very well written!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
It is a wonderful book that my daughter loves to be read at bed time with colourful pcitures it goes for the bible stories and is a good source of knowledge for my little one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
My kids really like this Bible story book. We like it too, especially as this is gospel-centred. We have read through it 4 times already and kids still thoroughly enjoy it.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Brilliant! Great illustrations and the Bible story is really retold as a story - gripping in parts and wantign to amek you turn the page to find out what hapepns next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Wonderful illustrations with such emotion and expression. Well written and creatively explained for the younger reader and listener that links cleverly to the gospels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
This is a great Bible for kids. Its easy for a child to read or to be read to and has a lovely theme that runs through all the stories. Can't recommend more highly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Absolutely lovely Bible - for all ages. Would thoroughly recommend it if you've been looking for that special illustrated family bible, for children, and adult too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This is a great resource for those doing youth work as it tells the story of the Bible in a way that is easy for children to understand and has great pictures too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Lovely lovely book. Came with CD . Puts things in a way that children and adults can understand. A lovely present to give to any enquiring mind. Truely lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Absolutely beautiful, relevant, and appropriate and even for me as an adult reading to my child, the simplicity of the message brought me back to the basics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse