Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
68


on 12 April 2017
A lovely book that encourages thoughts about God, my feelings, my circumstances and tricky questions. For children ... 6 yrs onwards...and adults!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2017
Great quality and great price!.. will be ordering from them again.
The contents of the book is lovely!! Very easy to read and understand Gods word. My children love the artwork too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2017
We all love reading this over breakfast. It is a wonderful way to start our day thinking about God. The text is engaging and thought provoking for us all: adults and children alike. The illustrations are beautiful. Well worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2014
A beautiful book for children exploring the promises of God. It will be a pleasure to read this to my grandchildren as they grow. Highly recommend. Delightful illustrations and profound words to contemplate through the day. Adults will be enamoured and challenged too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Great gift for a grandchild
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 October 2015
Recommended. Simple thoughts from author of the Jesus Storybook Bible, beautifully illustrated. Good condition, arrived promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2013
This is a precious book, short little stories and paragraphs about life that reflect on God's goodness, his love for us, reminders on how to live life, which have a bible scripture to it and/ or a wise quote. I would recommend this book to be read in a sharing time between an adult and a child as some of the topics provide opportunity for discussion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2017
Arrived in good time. Bought as a present ..... am told it's a lovely book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2016
Lovely book with beautiful illustrations.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2015
Great little book.... I got it for my wife, who is a new Christian, ended up reading it myself.
If you want a good happy day start it by reading a page or two of this.

Wish I could afford to give ALL my friends and family a copy.

Great pictures as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse