Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10

on 14 November 2014
I can't yet comment on the content of the book as I had to buy it for my course (it looks amazing though) but I can comment on the holes in my book! I think they are there so the pages can go into a 3-hole lever-arch folder which are not the kind of folders we have here in the UK so they are pretty pointless holes. On the useful side, however, the pages are perforated so you can remove them if you want to store them in a folder (as long as you punch an extra two holes in them first!).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2013
great for 1st year students at undergraduate level, you set the pace on this home study course. It is without any doubt beneficial for those who wish to advance there degrees further by reading ancient languages specifically when it is to compliment Theological degrees.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 September 2016
This book is book linked the Basics of Biblical Greek book, it will be of no value on its own, but is of tremendous value with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2017
The complexities of New Testament Greek are carefully explained and much simplified in this excellent text.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2016
Excellent book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2016
This book, made it happen for me. Was able to actually independantly learn Greek. Used it to supplement my textbook which was Essentials of New Testament Greek by Ray Summers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 May 2016
This is very helpful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 August 2016
Totally perfect 👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2014
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
a useful guide for learning Biblical Greek with lots of useful information. However, if you have brought the book you can likely skip the bit at the start where he talks about the importance of understanding the original text.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)