Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2011
Rick Warren is a brilliant communicator. He gives practical and easy to understand advice on coping with the difficult issues we all face in life. A great book to read and have close at hand to keep referring to. It will really bless you
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2011
This is a really inspiring book which in my opinion everyone should read. It covers the most difficult questions on life and how to handle them. We have done a home study on this with our Church and it has been fantastic.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2011
A must have book! Simple to read, modern language, straight to the point! It really helps me to deal with my daily questions and guides my thoughts to clarity!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2014
Rick Warren has the gift of giving you enough depth without overpowering you. Each chapter deals with a different ' question' - some might not be relevant to your need but are still thought provoking. A book you can dip into and revisit many times. It is not a scientific or medical approach but one which draws us back to God's plan for the way we should live and His care for us. It shows us that God is concerned with all our 'Questions'.
It met my husband's need when he was suddenly hospitalised and looking for a way forward - with very real questions about changes he needed to make in his life. It helped me too to see how God views things with fresh eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
Pastor Warren never fails to bring most useful explanations and support. For anyone struggling with faith questions this is a most helpful book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Excellent quality arrived promptly overall very happy with seller and would use again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Great little book that is easily dipped into when and as needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
Great teachings for people ready to submit to the Lord
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Mind opening book. Really helped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Satisfactory
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)