Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2013
the book gets quickly into the action and is a free flowing story, keeping you glued to the pages and not wanting to put the book down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I regularly put the series on in the car, as a change to music.
Can you put other Eoin Colfer talking books on (such as Wish List)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
5 stars for this amazing book
would recommend to all
The only problem with the book is that you have to read the rest first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
It's a lot more like the early Artemis Fowl books which made me like the series originally. I think Artemis Fowl fans will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2012
As an adult this is one of my favourite series aimed at older kids. It makes J K Rowlings writing look so amateurish. Harry who ????
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2012
Sat and read this in just one evening. Great book just what we've come to expect from Eoin. Shame it this is the last in the series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
an excellent book, aswell as the other in the series, one to keep on your bookshelf for ever and hand down through the generations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Have the whole series of these books about Artemis and can highly recommend them to anybody lovely to listen to in the car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
I have reade previous book in this series and enjoyed them very much and I am looking forward to finishing the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Enjoyed reading this book, a great read from Eioin Colfer. Shame it's the last one in the series. You will enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse