Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
19
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2013
What a shame that this book just doesn't deliver but then what do you expect for the price! It's not much of an activity book but mostly an excuse to have loads of small posters up on your walls of all the characters in the show. Also the information on each of the characters was very limited. If you are a fan you will probably still love it but don't expect great things from it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2012
very good, same as tv series, althought very few pages for what your paying for it. kids will love it though
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Good product, plenty of stickers and lots of things in the book for my daughter to do, would recommend this product to anyone
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
This is a beautiful book full of fun activities. My niece love wynx club and we can not get anything related to them in the UK. This was a wonderful gift and wonderful condition. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
My daughter loves Winx and this activity book had so much more to do in it than I was expecting, she bought it with her birthday money and wasn't disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Bought this as a gift to 5 year old girl that I was babysitting - she loves Winx, so she loved it. Good quality, lots of stickers, plenty to read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
Brilliant. Great for any Winx fan. Tells you all about the characters. My daughter aged 5 loved it. Would recommend for any young girls and boys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
awesome little pocket money gift for any girly girl or winx fan and quite reasonable too
happy with purchase
ta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Not a huge amount of content in this book. Lots of pictures but no activities
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
Not really a book at all, just a collection of pictures and stickers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse