Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 April 2016
It's got a good message behind it and I'm so pleased to have my 'feelings' that I want to use to guide my life choices...however, it's a bit too wordy for my liking and I only got about a third of the way through before I just stopped and recycled it. Great principle but for me it falls slightly short of what I would have liked...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
I hate this. Never got past the first five pages. It's really busy and boring. Too many stories!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2012
I love this book already and i'm only a quarter of the way through it! I've also downloaded the audiobook, which is narrated by Danielle herself. It's so inspiring! I feel I've missed out only finding out about her recently. She is so genuine and makes so much sense. There are frequent "ah-ha!" moments which make you realise what you knew already, but didn't know you knew!. The added inspirational quotes from a variety of people are also very awesome. I cant stop raving about this book and Danielle. So glad I bought it!! Will no doubt re read it many times!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2012
The most inspirational personal development book ever. The words jump off the page, Danielle inspires you to take control of your life, to take action. She gets you to dig really deep, aasking you questions that no-one has ever asked you before. She gets you to see whats really important...YOU!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2016
Agree with other one star reviewer. I wanted to love this book, but it's so jarring and doesn't flow. Different size text, quotes, random lists..... It's confusing and stressful.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 April 2017
I absolutely loved this book. It is inspirational and motivational. I was so impressed by Danielle Laporte's writing that I also bought 'The Desire Map' for my own use and as a gift for valued friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
Danielle LaPorte thank you....xxx It's really difficult to write a review on such amazing content. So I won't. What I will say is if you questioning who you are, what your meant to be doing with you life, frustrated, confused or even looking for the nearest bridge, like I was, then Ms LaPorte is the one for you!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 March 2014
Motivating, inspirational. Easy to relate too. Not too much mumbo-jumbo. Pretty direct and to the point. A good book to give you that kick to make some changes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2014
Simply the best book for getting the fire started! Life out your dreams and make a difference in the world!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 August 2014
Inspiring, honest and and thought provoking. If you feel stuck and you want to change your life this book will help you find your direction and give you the motivation to do so. It is definitely the best personal development book I have ever read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse