Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
231
4.5 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 July 2017
I just love a Tess Gerritsen book and I just love this Rizzoli series. This is the third book and is equally as page turning as the others. The author is extremely gory and can make your stomach turn with just a few words. I can't wait to read the next. If you haven't read a Tess Gerritsen book, then you really should!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
A good read but some the other stories have been more interesting will continue regarding the series with interest hoping for the next one to be better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
I am now a fan of Tess Gerritsen and love her style of writing, no book filling with repeat information. I'm working my way through them in order of them being written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Another cracking read from Tess Gerrjtsen. It moved at a fast pace and kept you gripped. I didn't forcee the ending though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Not as gripping as the first two but you do learn more about Rizzoli & Isles. Looking forward to the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
intersting but unfortunately not at all alike the TV series must say I prefer that but will read some more!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Brilliant read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
Great story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2017
Addicted to this series, on book 6 now. Really enjoying them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Another excellent and thrilling read. I solved most of the puzzles and I'd like to slap Frankie rizolli he's such an arse. Brilliant though love them onto book 4 now. Xxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse