Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2016
Dinosaurs and Team umizoomi can't go wrong. Microraptor isn't a dinosaur you usually come across but great to expand your dino names. The team have to find brachiosaurus and stegosaurus and microraptor, who are somewhere in umicity.
Lovely story lovely pictures.
Need to change a few word when reading in the UK as its an American book. Trapezoid to trapezium, flashlight to torch. But also useful to teach your child both words as they are on the TV programme.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2012
team umizoomi have taken ages to bring any toys/books out and when they do the only available are cheap cardboard and paper books with sticky type tape at the spine, cant really complain as it wasnt expensive but wouldnt mind paying a bit more if a better quality (harder wearing with a 3 yr old!) book was available
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2012
Bought for a 3 yr old who loves Team Umizoomi and dinosaurs.He is thrilled with this little book and is always wanting it read over again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2016
I had Little Golden Books as a child and am now in my sixties. Now my little granddaughter loves them too. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2016
Great wee book, my son loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 February 2017
This was a great buy when Team Umizoomi merchandise was hard to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 December 2013
I ordered this as you can't get them in the shops I was a bit disappointed as there was not many pages but they will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2015
Book is very good bcz my daughter love team umizoomi
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2016
Cheap but still my son loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2012
My 2 year old loves Team Umizoomi and this is one of his favourite bedtime books. The book is a good size for putting in his bag for car journeys etc but the pages are a bit thin.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse