Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 December 2012
some things in this book don't match what you see in the game play, but still a useful reference, especially for alchemy and the breakdown of the supernaturals special powers.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
This is a prima Prima game guide. I give it 4 stars considering it being a helpful tool when playing and to getting a lot of information one might not have thought about at first. But a lot of the information is up on the interwebs with free sites. I do love the fact that it is printed very nicely and that it has the possibility of notes and such, a little big, but I love it...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This item was exactly how I expected it and was a brilliant price :) would buy again. Reliable service. Great quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
A really useful item when using the game .My daughter loves the guides it answers most things needed to make using the game a little easier .Easy to use sections makes finding answers very smooth .Clear information and good illustrations Worth the money for anyone who loves the games .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Very Handy , Found out a lot more things to do which therefor made it a more interesting gaming experience
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
this was bought as a xmas present for our daughter she just loves it worth every penny its the best ever
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2015
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
EA have really hit the nail on the head with the whole Sims thing - Keep them spending - my daughter loves this - sigh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)