Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2017
I was recommended this book by my Specialist and after following the recommendations in it, feel lots better
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
Amazing book has really changed my relationship with food, in a positive way. A bit sciencey at times but is necessary if you want to learn more about your body.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2017
Amazing, read immediately, save your life. Will reread again. Good explanation and easy to understand instructions on diet. Thanks amazon.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
Amazing book. Lots of valuable information and common sense. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Excellent book - makes a lot of sense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2017
Good book, a lot of common sense
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Outstanding - provides the necessary strength of argument to overcome my scepticism that this is just another fad. I'll miss potatoes though!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Excellent read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
an interesting book giving an insight as to why we are increasing in weight.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Don't buy this book expecting miracles. Not too much advice on what to actually do about it..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)