Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2015
Excellent book that you'll probably have to read, have a think, read again, think some more. A very good text that leads you to find out more...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Well written and very easy for physics beginners, this is a brilliant book for the science minded and may spark an interest in those that aren't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
one the best ive read , competing with stephen hawking's 'a history of time'. it does not matter about previous knowledge, anyone can read this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Great book that is written in a way that Joe Blogs can follow and understand (most of the time !!!). A really good insight. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Not for me but I bought it as a present for my husbands birthday and he likes it very much. But it is difficult for my to make comments on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
You may have to read this book several times to even start understanding everything, but it is fascinating when you realise certain parts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Very brief yet informative book that helps to explain physics in an easy manner to even the most under achieving of people such as myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Easy to follow book for all science and space enthusiasts looking to understand some of the more complicated elements in space and time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
The explanations are easy to follow and very convincing. I will have to read it again to really get my head around some of the concepts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Bought for my beau, who loves it. A bit complex at times, but what do you expect?! Another reason to love Dr Bri (and JF of course)!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)