Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Learn more



on 10 April 2011
I ordered two of these for friends and was pleased with the prompt delivery, good condition of the books and would use this seller again without hesitationBasic Acol Bridge Flipper (Master Bridge Series)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 August 2014
Prefect for learning Bridge
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2014
Very useful item, clear and easy to work through. Used in conjunction with the book it is really helpful. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2017
I found this fipper extremely useful and as a beginner very necessary. P J Crowley.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2016
a great help for beginners
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2011
We run a U3A bridge group with several beginers who have not played bridge before. Allowing them to use this flipper at the table has helped improve their game and is strongly recommended
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2013
Bought this booklet as I am a beginner at this complicated game of bridge. Hoping that this little booklet will be of help.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 November 2015
Great for checking whilst playing bridge. Nice and small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2015
Very good, really helpful and so handy to have with you whilst learning to play bridge. Once it arrived (which was the following morning) I bought two extra copies for friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 December 2012
All the basic requirements for bidding are easily to hand. An indispensible aid! I wonder whether I ought to have bought the level one up from this so make sure it is the 'basic' one you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)