Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 February 2017
This book is fantastic, the recipes are very tasty and use everyday ingredients. I love the chicken marsala, as does my husband and the mice beef and vegetable pie is to die for! Worth every penny.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2017
Great advice, tips and recipes. Easy to follow and understand. The ingredients for various recipes easily able to purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
A well presented book, with clear instructions and nice photographs... I just need to stop eating for two now...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
I use the main course recipes from the first book most of the time. This book looks like it has even more main course recipes than the first
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
A well presented book with easy to follow instructions and not a long list of fancy ingredients to buy. Meals are very tasty but portion sizes are small and it may be wise to presume if it serves 4 then it will probably serve 2 hungry people!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Bought 3 of the Hairy Dieters recipe books when my daughter moved into her new house - she requested these as a new home gift. I used these recipe books myself to loose weigh. The results were very good. I am still using all their books. Would certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2017
Initially bought as an on-line book, but hard to read so bought as a hard copy (a lot easier to flick through)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2017
Some really good recipes in this book. Been cooking from this and have lost weight while not feeling like I don't eat good food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Brilliant book, the menus are so simple and tasty. Try the chicken curry, its better that the Indian takeaway
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Very good book with a good range of easy liked receipes thank you hairy bikers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse