Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 August 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Well received present, lovely book and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Great book if you like the to programme
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Good, pages came looking a bit dirty. Varied recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2017
bought as a present but receiver loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
I had been eyeing up this book for quite a while but couldn't justify paying full price for it. However, once I saw it on offer at under a fiver, I didn't hesitate to make my purchase. This book is a fabulous treasure trove of wonderful recipes. I've made the spicy lamb meatballs and it went down a treat with my family. There is something for everyone...and more. I have voted this four stars my because there isn't an accompanying picture for approximately 10% of the recipes.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
I loved this Cooking Bible. I love the show and this has some fantastic recipes which me and my family have tried out and enjoyed. I have recommended this to my friends but my family already know that this is a great book. If you love cooking or want to learn more, this is a great choice. Easy to follow and full of tips.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
Really tasty and easy to follow recipes, we had borrowed it from the library and there were sooo many recipes I wanted I had to buy it!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Great value for money and great book too. The recipes are ones that I would use, it doesn't contain many recipes that I wouldn't think of trying. Arrived very promptly.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)