Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 19 October 2017
everyone I walked past said this was a great book. I enjoyed it but not as much as people made out. I will now try the others in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2016
I bought it for my boyfriend, he hasn't still read it. But I read it and is an amazing and very entertaining book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2017
This story is complicated and many layered. I loved the contrast between the light and dark and especially liked that i know Barcelona and it was good to know where they were in the story. Carlos Ruiz Zafon writes both comedy and tragedy with style.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2017
Just a brilliant book. Plot, characters and descriptions of Barcelona simply wonderful. A page turner from page 1
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2017
Love this author. Prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
I fell in love with this book. I just couldn’t put it down, an amazing story, and so well written...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2017
Very Good Book indeed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2017
Fabulous read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2017
OK
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
My favourite book by my favourite author. I got it in paper back years ago but have bought it again for my kindle so I can read it again on holiday. Fantastic story with lots of detail, you are there with Daniel in Barcelona.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse