Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 May 2017
Great book a must if you suffer from depression like denise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Very honest, open and entertaining. A good insight into how devastating depression can be to both the sufferer and their families.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Bought this book for myself as i was interested to find out how Denise turned her life around after her marriage failed. Looking forward to reading it. Brilliant price as always from Amazon.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Depressing book - true narcissist. Denise Welch should surely win a worst mother/wife award?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
i've read both of Denises books, i thought they were very well written, very sad in parts, but also funny in other parts, hope you write more, miss you on loose woman xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
Enjoyed learning a bit about Denise and her life, although found it a little bit boring to read at times . Will defo read some more of her books tho in the future.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
This was my wifes choice, she did'nt find this book very interesting she said it was quite boring, and it was not one that she would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2013
Thought it would of been as good as her last book although i enjoyed it, i couldn't get as engrossed in it as i did with her fist book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Its like having a gossip with your best friend,not sure I would want to share my life with all and sundry,but at least Denise puts her view without the paps slant,easy read,which gives what appears an honest account of her marriage ect
Note to Denise,better the Devil you know and Love,I hope in time you get back with Tim!!! What you had was too preciouse to lose ,no matter how lovable Lincoln is you cannot beat History of shared children ect!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
due to the fact that I loved denises other book "pulling myself together" I brought this straight after to continue with her life storey, again Denise is very honest about her life and there are also plenty of laughs in it but I found myself getting quite bored with it which I find disappointing, I have put it down a couple of months ago and not picked it back up since unlike "pulling myself together" which I couldn't get enough of.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)