Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
this a well written study guide which I recommend to members of discussion groups studying the New Testament, particularly because of its topical relevance.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
It provided an easy introduction to St Luke's gospel with thought provoking questions to consider and discuss.in a group context
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Read this book and you will understand Luke a lot lot better. It will give you a whole new look about Luke's work.
Download the trial and take it from there. This version of Luke is for students set as a series of readings for the various chapters and verses of Luke.
Terry.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2012
This book breaks Luke into small bits and enables you study the Gospel in a simple but thorough way cthat I found helpful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
I always enjoy Tom Wright's books, they are right for large numbers of ordinary people and always offer food for thought.

This is the first time I have used one of the Study Guides but I am sure it will not be the last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Given as present to sister in law. She was really pleased to receive it. Has others in same series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
a very informative guide, easy to understand
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2016
You can't beat Tom Wright!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
efficient and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)